Outstanding Citizen Award Committee


  • Committee meets quarterly.
  • Conference Room, City Hall
(Unless otherwise posted)

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


  • Tabitha Denny, Chair
  • Caleb Grant
  • Sevino Sanchez
  • Art Sandoval
  • Jason Sweatfield, Fire Department Representative
  • Brad McFadin, Police Department Representative
  • Juanita Jennings, Staff Liaison