Board of Trustees


Position 3: Cymantha Liakos, Chair
Environmental Consultant, retired

 VacantVice Chair


Position 1: Kay Cargill Jenkins

Position 2: Tim Hartwick
Freelance Graphic Designer

Position 4: Elisa Begueria
 Superintendent, Lake Arthur Municipal Schools

Position 5: Donovan Fulkerson
Owner, Relicwood Media & Relicwood Drape
Roswell Film Festival

Position 6: Anne Baker
Owner, Stellar Coffee

Position 7: Kate Huebner
Executive Vice President, Roswell Credit Union

Position 8: Harry "Kyle" Bayless
NMMI Police Dept.

Position 9: Valli West
Artist and Business Owner

Position 10: Lorrina Segovia
Chief Executive Officer, Wings for L.I.F.E.

Position 11: Priscilla Ornelas
Co-Owner, Alpha Building Materials

Ex-Officio Member

Barry Foster
Roswell City Council Liaison

RMAC entrance